You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The only pandemic I can see is ignorance.

in #freedom4 years ago

It would not me either, but if people were ever able to look past the reptilian issue with him, they would see a lot of truth. So I am on the fence about the reptilians, but I would not be surprised to see them in reality. The series V was kind of dorky but was an old series, then there is the movie "Them" if you ahve not seen it, quite enjoyable, especially if you were a fan of Hulk Hogan wrestling era. Who at that time would have thought that Rowdy Roddy Piper could actually act. (I think he was a much better actor than hulk Hogan).

Sort:  

It's actually called "They Live" and yes, I love that movie lol

Oh yeah, I keep getting the title wrong, that was it the sunglasses to see the subliminal messages and the Reptilians.


image.png

It's a shame he died, I am sure he would have had some interesting insights about today's issues.