You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I could care less about plagiarism when we have users who cant enjoy their freedom to use the platform.

in #freedom7 years ago

Speaking of negative, destructive psychopathic behavior, AMAZING AMAZING outburst on SteemSpeak earlier. You really lost your shit today!!! Pure comedy gold my friend!!!

I'm sure the whole community would love to hear it, maybe I'll post it up later for everyone to listen to when they need a good laugh.

"Money hungry whores!!! All of you!!!!" -fyrstikken

Sort:  

Thank you.

No, no, thank YOU! I got some good laughs outta that one!

No, seriously - Thank You! You have been a great listening audience.

I commend you on your choice of words @fyrstikken.

"Money hungry whores" is an accurate description of the trouble we often face in this world. I'm pleased to hear you have a passion for eliminating their influence.

Alright, you're welcome. Keep up the rants!

Doesnt it feel good to contain the power to make people loose there shit?
At your level of wealth, im sure this platform is worth every single penny invested (whether it succeeds or not)
One day, ill be at that level, sounds fun