You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My intro and 'Where has all the Money Gone?'

in #freedom7 years ago

@spacehoppa
I appreciate your well written and articulate post about your views on economy and currency. I think you have a lot to contribute to this community in a positive way!
I welcome you to Steemit and thanks for being part of something really great!
Just followed you

Sort:  

Thank you for the generous welcome! I'm sure I can do a lot better than this...I am new to blogging but have been keeping a video blog on youtube about health topics for about seven years now. I just need to figure out how to organise my thoughts on paper better. I am excited to be here with you all!

That's awesome, @spacehoppa
I blog and vlog about health quite a bit and so I would look forward to hearing your insights and research! :)

Fantastic, thank you! I research mostly autoimmunity, metabolism and general physiology. I'll get onto it!

That's terrific! Looking forward to it! :)