This Video Was Censored, So Important to see!

in #freedom6 years ago (edited)

I had some difficulty getting this link. These people are jeopardizing everything to get the truth out. This is what you are not supposed to hear. Enjoy.

Sort:  

Beautiful video @brotherdave

Thank you I am following you as well.

Good post and Amazing vidios @brotherdave

Hello @ brotherdave, amazing video, and the truth will definitely get, fast or uncertain this will be revealed.

they are very scary mafias. and feared by everyone

they are very scary mafias. and feared by everyone

up I was late. okay my friend will try to help you in finding the link you need. hope lucky to help you. friendship from me @ahmadrozam kawan

Hello @ brotherdve best regards, on a cold night in the rain, may cool your heart and me, after seeing your incredible vidio. From the cover picture vidio visible state officials who are very difficult to guess their characters.

Waw @brotherdave image of this high-ranking, very difficult to be expressed as there are very tight security. And this is only certain people who can uncover the secret to mencarai facts.

Hello greeting @brotherdave, a very great vidio and from this the important person who is in vidio is very difficult in guessing.

Ka karat ka komen njak rijang icok le @brotherdave.. haha

will never be tired to follow your post and enjoy the videos you post @brotherdave

thank you so much for sharing my thoughts I see you have a plethora of rich contributions as well. I am following

thanks a lot @brotherdave somaga you are healthy and continue to work with your best video .. thanks

bereh droe keuh @brotherdave, galak long meunyoe lagee nyan droekeuh
good luck......

very good videos and benefits

Bengazi is a 1955 American drama film directed by John Brahm and starring Richard Conte, Victor McLaglen and Richard Carlson.[2] Several adventurers hunt for treasure in the desert near the Libyan town of Benghazi.

the video you post is good enough to be viewed because it has a high historical value.

posting a very good video of you @brotherdave

so many that love your post about "freedom" @brotherdave, hopefully I can also follow your next post .. thanks

Wow Amazing vidios @brotherdave

hello @brotherdave, best regards I am sure you will get a way from your vidio summary and I wish you a long way out of your troubles.

Thankfully. I am not shrouded by troubles, but I do share in heart, the joys and perils of my brothers and sisters as well as all life around the world

yes thank goodness so, we are all far from the problem and hopefully you are healthy always, and can share every moment for the love and affection.

Hello mr @brotherdave best regards, hopefully you get the way out of the illustration Vidio you post because of some difficulty pastidan there is a way out, because the rain is not subsided and no war that does not stop. I hope you are satisfied with my response. Thanks from @zainulm1993

Hello greeted @brotherdave, and waw I think this video is very important for you to discuss hopefully get a way from your difficulties.

Thaks you Upvote @brotherdave

Congratulations @brotherdave! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!