You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: State-sponsored Kidnapping of Homeschooled Children is Happening All Over The World.

in #freedom7 years ago (edited)

It is a very sad state of affairs when government does things to control everything. They do it under the pretenses that they are doing it for the children. You probably need to research how these confiscated children eventually turned out. It will be surprising to hear their stories or if they were brained washed.

I get so mad when children are being put through something so horrendous and cruel. To take a child from the safety of their family is something that will change their lives forever. I am saddened to read about the other three families.

Keep up your mission to educate the people and the world. In a way the government is actually breaking one of their own rules.....child abuse! Take care Mark!

Sort:  

Hi @cabbagepatch, the sad thing is I these are kids are most like being abused once they have been taken, I know this for a fact because I grew up in the care of state in foster care and care homes. I was a tough little kid with a big mouth, but I have many friends that were easy prey for these monsters, and some of the stories I have heard would give you nightmares, many are too scared to even tell there best friend but you can see it in their eyes.

I am convinced these children are taken to give these monsters a steady supply of broken souls, sorry to be so graphic but it has been happening for years.

This is what gives me my motivation.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Bless.

You know Mark, I think you really need to write a book about this or contact the media to bring light to this situation. These people really need to be exposed to everyone and the world. Steemit is great but we all need to go beyond this to reach more people. I don't know if there is an organization that can activate protests or something to show what cruelty there is. I wish I knew what to do but you are doing such a great job with your posts. Maybe an investigative reporter can be contacted. Keep up the great work. It is really so sad and cruel. Fortunately you came out stronger and wiser but others won't. Thank-you Mark! Good luck!!!