How Steemit change my life - Episode #3 - The Reason of all

in #freedom7 years ago

Hi guys, how are you today ?

Hope everything going well whit you.

In this episode i'll talk about someone that i love most, my Son

His Name ? Bernardo. 3 Years and a half and very health and happy (thanks God):


(Bernardo - 9months older)

I don't know if you are a father, but in my opinion, this is the best thing that can happen to a human being.

You can be millionaire, famous, President, anything, if you don't have a child, everything look pointless

When he was born i was just 25, and the situation scare the shit of me i assume, but everyone star to help and the role became easier

My advice is, if you are willing to become father, go ahead, it's magical, when you son says the word "father" you fell like a new man, acctualy, you fell like a REAL man.

But, choose the mother of your son wisely, in my case i'm not married with her, so i only see him on weekend, and believe me, that really hurt.

But that's ok, in the end of the day he knows that i'm here to support and make him a happy man.

Nowadays:

Thanks for passing by ! :)

-----------------------THE END

"If you are just like me, who believe that new ideas like Steemit, Cryptocurrency, etc could change a life, give me your vote

Together we shall prove that we are right !!!

See you guys ! :)"

----------------------------------- If this is you first episode, please read below ------------------------------------

About the Serie "How Steemit Change my life":

I'm proposing this:

I'll make a new post EVERY SINGLE DAY (Started 4th July 2017), showing how is my life - where i work, what i eat for lunch, where i live, where i go on vacation - everything !

And from the moment i start to make followers, have more steem power and start to make money here....

BOOOMMMMM !!!!

Everyone will witness the difference and the potencial of the Steemit community !!!

-----------------------If you believe in this community !

----------------------Help me ! Follow Me !