You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is paying taxes immoral?

in #freedom • 5 years ago

Uhmm.. I have no idea about taxes😊 because I haven't read a history why we should pay taxes and when it started? In my religion I knew about Zakat (which has a certain amount 2,5% of all products and servicrs that accountable☺) ... I pay taxes through buying my pack of cigarrette and it's half of the price😅

Sort:  

taxes on cigarettes are crazy. I was a smoker for many years. Then I switched to e-cigarettes and finally quit altogether. Now I am clean for about 2 years.

I would suggest you give e-cigarettes a try. If you have any questions I am happy to help.

😀 it never comes across my mind to quit smoking 😂😂😂 I like the KRETEK so much😊 and I don't mind paying taxes through the pack of cigarretes too😆 I bought from small shops around my neighbourhood where they only got 1/12 cigarrettes from a pack😊 beside... our government use the taxes from it to pay the health insurance of other citizens😅

Cobgratulations for your 2 years smoking free😉 e-cigar won't work on me when I have no intention to quit at all, right😉