Sort:  

Never said or accused you of that. They have a bot that does those accusations. I just thought I would add more to the topic. John Locke's book, particularly book 2, isn't just an important authority on the subject-it might be the original authority. It is very important that people understand natural law and the tyranny of statism, and learn to resist statism regardless of the party.

It is obvious when somebody is copy pasting, but this is not the case. I took line or two from this movie because it represent what I want to say. That doesn't mean I wouldn't say it like that or similar if this movie don't exist. About John Locke, didn't read anything from him. Love to see some video about him, is there some you recommend?

I haven't seen a video on locke as I stopped watching tv. Last i known the history channel doesn't even do history anymore.

Here is a youtube video claiming to be about him from wheaton college.

Thanks. I will check it out.

The wheaton value doesn't address the concepts I was talking about.

Here is an 11 hour audio book of the two treatises. Probably book ii I the best place to start.

book I undermines the divine rights of kings.

book II goes on to define natural law.

I prefer audio in this case beacuse english is not my primary language