You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ROAD TO FREEDOM (SERIES) #2 - THE MYTH OF AUTHORITY

in #freedom7 years ago (edited)

Thanks. I could write it better with more details, but to write articles in english like this one, it takes me up to 3 days. So on third day after all that effort I get little nervous and I just post it.

Sort:  

You are doing very well. Please continue posting. I imagine it will strengthen your English writing skills, and to be honest, it's already far better than many people that only speak and write English. I appreciate and admire you, your content, and your perseverance!

Thanks, I really appreciate it. Btw You are one of the people I'm glad I met thru Steemit. Love your honesty about war stuff.

Thank you, I think we are philosophically very similar. Perhaps you're more wise for figuring it out without some of the experiences that I describe. Your perspective is awesome. If you don't mind my asking, where are you from?

LOL You coudn't figure it out from articles? :) just scroll thru headlines of #1 and #2 article and you will see why is funny you ask this :)

Croatia! 🇭🇷

How many people from Usa will know where is Croatia approximately?

How many people from Usa will know where is Croatia approximately? According to this, not much... hehehe