You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Journey Towards Conscious Self-Governance (Emancipation From The So-Called "Crown")

in #freedom7 years ago

Great article. I'm following this kind of "stuff" since I know myself. There are a lot of strategies people apply when it comes to government and other fictional non existing entites that exist only in our heads. That will be one of my next articles. Strategy I like the most is ignoring the system because if you respond on letters from government (for example), with your response you accept that entity exist.

Slavery system is coming to the end. In part of planet called Croatia even the main stream newspapers started to make articles about people who are exposing this kind of information.

(I followed you because of your husband rant in car on way home from work)...many working people feel like him. There is many resons for that. One of them is completely wrong concept of big cities where no one is producing any food and everything must be done for them. In my opinion small communites are the best solution. There can be bigger cities, but they have to be as part of nature and not blocks of concrete.

Sort:  

Thanks for your input @cmoljoe, I'll follow you to be sure I catch your next article.