You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Journey Towards Conscious Self-Governance (Emancipation From The So-Called "Crown")

in #freedom6 years ago

@lyndsaybowes This post is compelling me to think. It's so inspiring. Your determination is too strong. What a excellent post!

The first thing I must realize, I must know, is who I am. Who am I?

100% agree with you and we should all need to know that who we really are? Thousands of people become confused that what they really are? What they are? I am also think sometimes about myself.

I AM Spirit. This is huge. I AM Spirit having a human experience.

my relationship with the 3 realms, the fictional realm, the physical realm and the Spiritual realm.

I think this is a question to me also. This is totally a amazing post. I have no words to this post, so inspiring, so effective.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for reading, and for "innerstanding' @coolbuddy! I appreciate you!

Thank you dear and A great thanks for sharing this wonderful post.