Sort:  

Hardest part of making it to the top is hodl when everything is going crazy. we just gotta hold on bro!!

Quite interesting piece.... got my breakfast cold.... pls make it shorter next time bro :)

A NEW Good Day with a NEW Good video :)

I guess @craig-grant is on the run...the word is the law is looking for you Craig.

Bike are a wonderful things for children. So far the video has not destructed Craig. Thanks

I feel like Bitconnect was fine until I told some people about it that I was keeping it from (because of their negative energy). And right after i told them ... shutdown. :( Who knows. But never again. I'll just keep the negative ones out of my business.

Sound like you was reminiscing for a min Craig lol. Thinking about how old the car is. Came along way from delivering bounce houses man. Hopefully DAV do sticks around for 3-4 months.. Wish I could buy in the dips but I'm broke 😂

muy buena publicación excelente sin dudas.

everyone has to fight for their freedom man. Keep it up.

Excellent post, thanks for sharing

always know what to post

Wonderful video. Keep going to share

I should learn from you. how to earn passive income.

Then you're stupid. This man is a criminal waiting to goto jail. A coward who hides and will never properly reveal himself.

Eyy crypto boss pose

I like that you're still down to earth and a good head on your shoulders bro.

I think even if I can afford it, I'll never get a car here in Singapore. It's just way too expensive.

Down to earth? Are you actually for real? That man is the most insecure person i've ever seen. His arrogance is spellbounding and its all through conning people.

Care to explain why

Tell you what. Go on you tube and type in "Craig Grant scammer". Watch say, 3 videos especially the Nigerian scam ones then come back to me ok?

yo okay, you're right. Damn.

Yup. He's a nasty dirty piece of work only waiting to goto jail!

very good video

its life keep it moving

Video was awesome but the duration of it was too long. I hope next one will be a short one.

Longer vids are good. More info is given especially once he gets into the flow...

Keeping it real. This is some great info about the past that only a person with your experience can give. Much appreciated bro