Decentralized

in #freedom4 years ago (edited)


Teleport with me to a time and space when universal basic income
Hits my wallet, daily timeframe, cryptos the cure for money migraines
Homelessness, thing of the past. Fill up with gas, thing of the past
Autonomous electric taxi, flat fee I pay to float with antigravity
My destination is a time when levitation with my mind is
Effortless to pick up bricks and build a pyramid
Sex, no problems, sex with clones of beautiful models
Sex with robots, or best, a VR headset, virtual sex
Rewind come back to this time, 2020 President Andrew Yang
And it's the beginning of, life being lived with a freedom dividend

Artificial Intellect, Decentralized, Block-chain-tech

Teleport with me to a space and time when the calendar and clock is a lie
And children learn one valuable lesson, the only time to value is the present
Wave my hands and a ball of light surrounds my body, that's how I fly
Cause flight is based on my perception, program mind to shine reflection
Follow me we're climbing up a mountain to find out the truth
Will make us laugh cause machine is slave and nature's master
Pass the dutchie pon di left hand side, slide and glide enjoy your life
Tokens burned transact confirm, prove my stake to earn
Natural mind my intellect, mechanical mind the Internet
Opening doors to other dimensions with open source transparency


JOIN NOW for Blockchain and Philosophy


Decentralized video channel LBRY/@craignow


Follow hive.vote/craignow