Hello and Welcome fello Facebook & YouTube Defectees to the Lamm Digest!

in #freedom7 years ago

Hmmm, the Lamm Digest? Yea, that sounds right, let's go with that!
I've already got a great if not totally inappropriate logo in mind!

Moving on, I will begin posting on a range of topics shortly...this is a test post actually to see how this app works but I figured while I'm at it I might as well give a little intro. So briefly, about me, I grew up in Richmond, VA, have a bunch of brothers, went to James Madison University on a tennis scholarship, graduated early and at the top (well close to the top) of my class with a business degree and have been working for the Government in various IT roles since 2000 and am pretty sure I invented the Internet and just love writing run-on sentences. I now own my own company, live in DC, constantly research all manners of topics and question authority incessantly, oh and I race motorcycles occasionally too. Life is good.

Now on to the good-er stuff, what I offer you here....I will provide actionable information that will help to make my followers richer, free-er, and healthier by being awake/woke/de-zombified. To get to that ends we must be able to identify what I like to call the "real truth" which is often different that the truth you think you know. I know what you are thinking, I already know what is real and what isn't, I am an open minded person and went to school where my teachers said I was super smart and I clearly know everything worth knowing...and hey, maybe you do, but if it is the truth then it should be able to stand up to scrutiny no? Facts and truth are funny things because they have no agenda or political affiliation, people on the other hand do. We often call these people "experts". So lets test it out and question these supposed experts, these gods of knowledge given to us from on high! It will be fun because most of those people suck, and if it is was the truth before then it should remain the truth after. In the end, in the absolute worst possible case, it could be nothing more than a little mental masturbation and everyone one loves masturbation right!

So a quick intro to the proven and as of yet unpatented Lamm Process! The internet provides us access to a lot more information than has ever been possible, I love it and so should you, and the blockchain, oh don't get me started on the blockchain! I truly do not understand why people continue to go to "school" these days, especially for the price, and speaking of price why the hell do we still use federal reserve dollars when we now have Bitcoin, Litecoin and others in widespread use...but I digress. Back to the internet, it gives us the unique ability to dig into ANY topic in detail and see what is really going on...or at least it does until Google and Facebook manage to censor it all. So that is exactly what we will do, dig in and get the facts, as many as we can until we can form a reasonable and logical conclusion about a matter. It only takes some time, a little genuine curiosity, and some kindergarden-esqe critical thinking skills to unveil real truth for yourself and I promise you a whole new world opens up that will simply not go away. I can say that at first, this world is going to be a tad shitty, a bit terrifying, maybe even temporarily depressing, but it is still totally worth it in the dividends that the knowledge will pay over a lifetime and especially your kids lifetime. Another caveat is that not everyone can see the truth, they will simply refuse to consider it, fight it even, it is too painful for the majority and they will call it (or you, or your mom) crazy etc. and shut their brains off immediately to anything contradictory to their sense of reality. They may even lash out in defense of their benevolent overlords who are pure of heart and soul and could never use or manipulate them in any way...riiiiiighht. Anyway, if you are one of those that can and wants to get a real education and begin to play with the big boys, press through the painful parts and try not to take anything personally, remember it is just the truth and you have no skin in historical events regardless of what tax farm you belong too, it does not make you unpatriotic to question your rulers, quite the opposite in fact. On the other side of the mental shit storm that YOU have to dig through exists a world where you can control your own finances, health, and destiny. You will, in fact, laugh at your prior ignorance even as those that are still asleep laugh at you for not agreeing with them anymore. Yea, I know, its gonna get weird!

Before we start, I only ask one thing, that if you find any of this information valuable in any way that you please share it with others and spread the word. Hell you can even take credit for it I really don't care, just pay it forward it some manner. I have no agenda here other than your enlightenment and the more people it reaches the sooner, the better! Ok that is not entirely true, there is a selfish reason too, and that reason is that time is running short for us, the unwashed masses. I have been awake and aware for some time now and I didn't care terribly much if others were or not because I just reveled in the new knowledge and the occult, but now that has changed. I will explain this in more detail later, but I am confident that if we do not wake up a critical mass of people soon enough, well let's just hope that doesn't happen...

Peace out,
Mr. Lamm

Sort:  

Congratulations @cslamm! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!