Carcast 1 January 16th, 2018

in #freedom6 years ago


Hello Everyone! I had a lot of trouble trying to upload this to d.tube for about 5 days as my internet upload speed was .06 Mbps. Yes, you are reading that right. I have a dish company coming to install a new internet for JUST my computer that is to be used for my work here and online, as well as hosting d.tube videos with the torrent client. I also have reason to believe that this was being done intentionally to me by Bell/MTS, but that is another matter.

Now, having said that, I am coming out of preferred seclusion to start talking about things again, as a private national exercising his rights to inform his fellow man about what is going on in the world. There has been so much going on lately, and I have had no desire to take to the airwaves and announce things. That is still the case, but I am going to do some things anyways. For the most part, I am keeping to myself and giving my time to my own website and its members.

However, I do believe in Steemit and d.tube and I want to contribute to its success as much as I do the rest of the decentralized crypto currencies as I believe they are key and vital to our efforts to destroy the established systems of slavery called modern Democracies. Blockchain technologies have become relevant, user friendly and I believe are ready for adoption by the average Joe shitizen to start using. Hopefully the stigma of "get rich quick scheme" goes away sooner than later and people will keep using them for the convenience they will soon offer when adopted as payment methods by bigger corporations, until they also collapse, hopefully.

That being said, I am NOT counting on the appeal of privacy and the ability to free the average man from the chains of slavery to draw the average Joe shitizen to the use of blockchain and crypto, because as a whole the average shitizen is far too stupid and lazy to actually care, and that is NOT how the promotions should be directed to attract their attention. I hold the average shitizen in scorn and utter contempt, as should most people here, because of the very fact that they would gladly watch most people like myself rounded up and put to death if it made their life easier and they could get back to watching football and laughing and titty gif's. That is an undeniable and really pathetic fact.

Now, THAT being said, I wish to give these very sad and shitty people the chance they do not deserve by virtue of how fucking shitty they are as people, to free themselves and support initiatives that will help the whole world. I am altruistic, and unfortunately for many years I made the mistake of believing that most other people inherently are as well. I will not make that mistake again. Be sure to understand that most people are very morally retarded, shitty people and will bite the hand that attempts to save them the same way any other wild beast would do. Once you start governing your life in a way that factors in this undeniable fact, things will begin to improve immediately.

Enjoy the video, and share a link to it anywhere that you want to offend someone greatly so that I can do my work. Have a great week!

Dean C CliffordI


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It's great to see you posting videos again, Dean.

You've been an inspiration to many - myself included.

Hi Dean nice to see you back.

It is great to BE back. Things are finally rolling. Thanks! :D

Thank you for this Dean Clifford 💛

Hope it was entertaining. :D Feedback both negative and positive always appreciated, moreso criticism as that helps me to improve.

Very entertaining. I can't find anything to criticize..at all :D live and let live ! Let your light shine bright !

thanks for this Dean! great to hear your views on crypto too. you rock! :-)

It is greatly appreciated to still be.... appreciated. Thank you, sincerely. :)

Dean! So glad to see a true free man on here! Excited to see what you have to say been following you with my family for years keep up the hard work. You’re knowledge of law and freedom are an excellent addition to this platform.

Congratulations @deanclifford! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Great to see you here and posting!

Love your work and looking forward to seeing more.

My own research (based on the idea of rights and the fact that man created governments and has the right to enter into (or not) society) strongly agrees with everything I've seen from you online.

Of course getting remedy and rebutting presumptions is the largest stumbling block. I've beaten city halls many times but know that there is still something I'm just not seeing... probably due to too many years spent in institutions while growing up.

I tried joining eartsc but never received a confirmation email so I sent an email to the newsletter email address and hopefully I can get onto that.

Thanks man!

Well, Earthsc is a contribution based forum where it is super easy to join, but to do so requires a $10 a month contribution to the Coop. :) We call it the troll filter. :D Also, if people cannot afford to donate a pack of smokes per month to help out our initiatives, then they are basically useless to the organization in the first place. That is not meant in an insulting way, it is meant in a practical and serviceable way. :)

WE ARE NEW ON STEEMIT ..
WILL YOU HELP US FOR GETTING ON?
I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @reecha and @niteshbaniya

*puke out the door! * hahaha awesome!!
when's the next carcast coming out lol

Just as soon as I feel like expressing myself again. I am happy if you were informed and entertained if even for a brief moment of your life. :D Please share, spread and follow if that was the case, as I want to spread like warm butter, on fresh rolls. Mmmmmmmmm

Can't seem to be able to play this one... is it on youtube as well? lol

I am hosting it on my laptop as part of webtorrent, by my upload is the shits here, as in .01 to .06 Mbps, so it is having some trouble. I think "they" are intentionally messing with my upload speeds as nobody can believe that my high speed internet has that low of an upload speed... all the time. sigh

Great re introduction Dean. I have gone over to Dtube also and whilst the amazing content is still not there yet as in You Tube i feel it wont be long good well meaning folks like yourself and others will take back pur freedom of truth through these alternative platforms. Cheers mate from Oz.

I joined earthsc but did not receive a confirmation email, please advise

I feel and share your frustration, however, we need to have SOME compassion for a people that have been sold off at birth, poisoned while in the womb and after, programmed by indoctrination camps and theta state-inducing monitors of all sizes, abused and neglected by their elders, etc, etc... many of these poor souls never had a chance.

I still believe that if people COULD think, they WOULD think and show their inherent goodness. But as I mentioned, fluoride and aluminum/mercury saturated brains running on fructose-glucose aren't capable of much.

Imagine the rate of awakening with a world full of fresh air, fresh water and organic food...

Congratulations @deanclifford! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!