What On Earth Is Happening: A Great Resource of Information From Mark Passio (whatonearthishappening.com)

in #freedom7 years ago

A huge thank you to Mark Passio for the work he does bringing Truth forward and advocating for positive change and the betterment of all of humanity. Thank you for all you have done and for what you have taught me, and I'm sure many others, with all of your great lectures, interviews and podcasts. Thank you for the inspiration to create change in my own life so that I could help to bring forth that change in the world, one step at a time. This video, although it is long, has been one of the greatest positive influences in my life as it pertains largely to the concepts I always knew to be true inside my heart, but were kept in the dark and yet were explained so eloquently and succinctly by Mark that I feel it is required sharing material to anyone willing to learn.