You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free Your Body

in #freedom6 years ago

I grow my beard out every month but then usually shave it. I have a skin condition that causes my beard to itch severely if the hair length gets too long. Fortunately for me it grows super fast so I get it back quick. Its doing pretty good right now actually:

20180328_151729.jpg

I love my red-beard... I am still searching for a natural skin remedy for this "dermatitis". The only thing that has worked so far is ketoconazole, but I don't like using things I don't fully understand, also its a pharma.

AND YES ALL WOMEN TAKE OFF YOUR BRAS!!! Shirts too while your at it, guys do it so I don't see why girls can't. Who doesn't want to live in a world where titties are always out and free? Really?

Sort:  

Try moisturizing with a few drops of coconut oil before growing it out. Keep oiling after showers, until the beard is too long to oil.. That's when you can switch over to oiling BEFORE the shower. You don't have to overdue it either with the oil, but it helps the skin stabilize its production of sebum.
Hope that helps :)

Thank you! I will try that out. All our coconut oil up here is solid tho lol, so i have to heat it up first.

Oh and if you can get your hands on jojoba oil, you'll be set for life 😊