You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Protopolis - the next step of evolution (english/german)

in #freedom4 years ago

Aloha @atma.love!

First, I would like to thank you for your support. Your delegation helps me to move forward quickly to create my community.

Your kindness will reward you! I am sure of it. I share your thoughts and look forward to when we will have more time to share clear and visionary thoughts on governance with other like-minded people.

In the next few weeks I will write a special post on this topic and try to include your suggestions. As you have probably already noticed, there are many interesting ideas on this complex topic, so I will take enough time to successfully master this challenge. After I have written this post I invite you and others to a think tank where we can finally achieve a promising concept.

May the good be with you!