Never want anything! Here is why 1/2

in #freedom7 years ago (edited)

''I have a dream, what about yours'' headed the post that @swagprincess wrote. I believe that she made people who read the article think about their own dreams. It is a great read. I resteemed her post so it is easy to find if you want to read it.

We all have dreams, don’t we? Most people want to be financially independent. To make a living by doing what they love. It could be anything. But how many of us really believe that they can or really work to make their dreams come true. How many say ‘I want’ but actually do not believe in ever achieving it. Unfortunately most of us will remain in a state of wanting. This is one of the exact reasons that prevent or delay your dreams coming true.

By just wanting something you get in a vibrational state that confirms to the universe and your inner self that you do not have what you want. The focus is on the negative aspect of not having. Never forget that what you focus on becomes your reality.

What you think, you become.
What you feel, you attract.
What you imagine, you create.
Buddha

Do I have your attention or did you already labeled it as BS? Just hang on a little longer. It took me also a while to get convinced. I got introduced to the law of attraction with The Secret. It never felt right as if the story was not complete. So I labeled it as BS, but it definitely set me on a path to find the truth.

It all became clear once I discovered quantum physics and how the universe works. Yeah it’s science. No hocus pocus there. I kept on reading and reading. My not so scientific brain took a while to comprehend the science and translate it for use in my life to make my dreams come true. Quantum physics changed my reality forever by letting me understand that I am in control. It liberated me from the limited believe systems that where installed on all of us starting from our childhood. It was amazing and such a relieve to be awakened. I could finally connect the dots and see what was hidden in plain sight. We are creators and have the power to alter our reality!

Albert Einstein
Reality is merely an Illusion, albeit a very persistent one.

Quantum physics teaches us that everything is energy and thereby everything is connected. It is also important to know that energy vibrates in different frequencies. So if we are all energy and can alter the frequency of our vibration, does it not make sense that we can manifest our ideal live by changing our frequency?

It is already becoming pretty late here. I promise to finish it tomorrow. To be followed.....

As promised: Link to part 2/2 https://steemit.com/spirituality/@freakyfriday/never-want-anything-here-is-why-2-2

Picture is mine, shot in Austria
CK0_8702-64.3.jpg

Sort:  

I enjoy your post. What you wrote reminds me of the book "The Law of Attraction". It mentions about thinking positively and visualising would help to attract similar things and making them happen.

Do you think it works :)?

Thanks for your nice comment. I read it to. :) yes it definetly works. Sometimes quickly, sometimes it needs time. Usually when it fails it is because our uncontious disbelief and not following up on the signals that the universe gives. Sometimes I get so busy with daily things that I lose my focus on it. Especially when it needs time. That delays to. To really understand it, one best can learn about quantum physics. That is what made me understand it better on so many levels and it had effect on all aspects of my live. The law of attraction is is all about energy and vibrations and it is just the tip of the iceberg. Nowadays i pick up on almost every hunch I get and I am so sure that it is leading me to my dreams. If you decide to read into quantum physics I would love to hear how it changed your perception of everything. But it took me a while to connect the dots and once connected you can't Unconnect. 😜:p

Buddha says, "seen is unseen, & unseen is seen," when he reached the Nirvana. I see & feel other realities surround us. We feel this because of Archetype or map in our atoms that quantum is the recording device from Creator. We just need little faith to see & admit. Hebrews 11:1 King James Version, "Now faith is the substance of things hoped for, the evidence of things not seen." We choose our reality, & we become the reality...

Beautifull. Thank you for your complemantary comment. Loved it.

What a picture. As much as I'm aware of this truth you speak of, it always helps to be reminded. Illusions are so strong. I need to be conscious everyday of not falling back into the pattern I'm trying to break, of beating myself up & contributing to such a mixed vibration. Thank you.

Hi Lindsay, thanks for your comment. Yes I totally agree. Sometimes our attention shifts to a place where we shouldnt be. Being aware of this in the first place will help to stay on track. :) How is the pattern break going for you. Are you having moments that you realize the things start to manifest ulin your life? There will be a second part to my post. In that I will go a little deeper to the matter and tell one of the things that manifested for me.

Happy puppy.gif from bing

We have very similar thinking ... everything is a mirror 8a77e5b4e69d2db69b31f87f0682f73c.jpg

I am very happy to hear that. The more people are aware. The better the earth will
get for all of us. I will post tonight the second and final part to this article. I will tell what works for me and give one of the things that happened. How do you make it work for you?

Congratulations @freakyfriday! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

well that was something new !! or maybe we all knew about it .....but never gave it a thought.....cause i have read about something like this for the first time ..but instantly my mind said ....that for sure you can relate with this and possibly try to apply this in real life!! and where were you standing while taking that picture ....it was breathtaking !!

It was in Austria on a mountain. With the view of another mountain. :)