You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I could care less about plagiarism when we have users who cant enjoy their freedom to use the platform.

in #freedom7 years ago

But, isn't that like exactly what's plagiarism is about? "People with dollar-signs in their eyes ruining the motivation and reputations of good people with their negative, destructive, psychopatic behaviour?"

I mean, plagiarists do everything you described dollar-signs in their eyes, without care for ruining other people's reputations and motivations. They, of course do it because it is easier than coming up with something original.

I like you Fyrstikken, but I don't know if this, or other kinds of outbursts help. Most of us are using Steem for the money aspect. If I were to say otherwise I'd be lying. The truth is we are all a bit greedy and we all want to get by in this world. In short, we all need money.

I'm also a grammar nazi like @schattenjaeger.

But I guess the point is, let's keep the wars to minimum, right? Oh, and I don't agree with bernies assessment on your upvotes, though. I hope that helps.