You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The one sided Censorship needs to stop before things get worse - Why are these Monsters being Protected?

in #freedom6 years ago

I don't disagree with you, perhaps my overly optimistic outlook is what is keeping me going. We all need something to cling to though for sure.

There really are people who can't leave those around them alone, they feel entitled to everyone else's time, labor and some times more than that. Then there are people who just want to want to be left alone and can never get peace because of the former type.

It's only a huge problem at the moment because the ones who can't stop bugging the others way out number the peaceful types. It will shift to a balance point or just collapse soon enough I think though.

Sort:  

Yessir, indeed we are slowly coming back to a balance point, I believe. The more that become conscious on a daily or weekly basis, the closer the scales come to being balanced. You are a fellow traveling man, I know that you comprehend how everything in the universe moves in cycles and is divided by duality. We have been in the dark half of the precessional cycle for at least 10,000-12,000 years and it seems everything is in reverse and inverted. Perhaps that time span is drawing to a close and we are slowly re-turning to the Golden Age.

I certainly hope so too. I think there are still places where there are enough self reliant people about to keep things from falling apart. I feel like I'm ready for the test and can't wait to be free.