You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The one sided Censorship needs to stop before things get worse - Why are these Monsters being Protected?

in #freedom6 years ago (edited)

I was fully prepared to leave him alone and never bring up his jokes because honestly I was a fan of his work, the dude was everywhere after all, but nope not anymore. I am more than tired of people calling others to do violence against me.

I think that's the point he and his defenders are missing most, make fun of me all you want but stay away from the kids. Taking out a family's father figure isn't a small thing though.

These people really think they are going to get away with making my little ones the object of sexual desire and then have the gall to threaten those who call them out then fine, we will see where it goes.