You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FREEDOMS taken. SAD day for AUSTRALIA .10YRS Jail for Freedom of speech .NEW LAW

in #freedom7 years ago (edited)

Oh i do believe in vaccination positive and protective effects. What i dont believe in - its my minister of health, guy who earned his villa in Monaco by profiting on intentionally inducted cytostatics shortage, by manipulating dialysis patients, and getting vaccine shots from Thailand for cheap so he can profit. I dont believe to any doctor who didnt raise his voice against that. Im sorry, but i wont risk my kids health. Last year there was 13 elementary school kids collapsing after vaccination in my town. News was like - they collapsed for unknown reasons. I was working in media for very long time. Any story or investigative article related to vaccines was stopped till its still just an idea. No way to publish anything like that in any commercial media. Its just too much red lights blinking.