Announcing My HIVE Witness!

in #freedom4 years ago

Well, there it is, will be continuing on as a servant of the community and our blockchain as a HIVE Witness.

The future hold a lot of new opportunities for everyone and I look forward to helpinng make them come to life for everyone.


Read more:
img
Announcing My HIVE Witness! – Jack Miller


Source: https://jackmiller.info

Yours truly,
@jackmiller


If you want an avatar and other graphics like my “Robotroo” contact @jimramones



STEEM ON!



Share this post:
fb tw li ri xi tg

Posted using AltYes browser extension.

Sort:  

!giphy awesome




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

Excellent news 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

good to hear.
got my vote :)

shoot us a DM when u got it all set up :)
also, cheers for presenting in PYPT.

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @niallon11.


@helpie is a Community Witness.

@jackmiller. Maybe replace your Steem banner for a Hive banner?

Namaste

All in due time, unfortunately there seems to be a bug in the system on Steem whereby I am unable to edit my banner on Steem.

But it is all ready to go, step by step as I say.

PS. technically, today, I am still a Steem Witness!

:)