You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Still locked up. Adam releases his statement from jail.

in #freedom6 years ago

Those who know about Adam Kokesh. I took off my tin foil hat years ago, re pieced everything back together and realized that society is entirely fraudulent and the government, all its entities, and the bankers/CEOs that bought it out are essentially no different from a mafia+esque organization.

In short, Adam's girlfriend describes in this video how Adam got pulled over twice here in Texas, arrested the second time after a mere hour of announcing his 2020 run for presidency. I literally saw the first video in real time before he was pulled over again and detained something like 29 minutes later. The supposed charges was drug possession and/or drug paraphernalia only Adam mentioned that they found literally no contraband in his RV.

Kinda suspect.

Keep left or right, or afraid if you don't like freedom.

Sort:  

Ain't skeerd. Here here good sir. I prefer the uncertainty & danger of a free mans life than the most secure safety of a slaves. I went off of the left right grid years ago, in part due to Adam's work.

Thanks for the comment. I didnt know what happened to him

Literally new to this (1st post of any type), who is Adam? From your statement alone, I almost feel like the masses need to be exposed to this. Presidential run??? All jokes aside, please enlighten me.