You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does Sam Seder have a concept of ethics?

in #freedom6 years ago (edited)

I wonder why no one wishes to address the fact that the screenshots admitting:

  • I was being geolocated via license plates in my YouTube videos
  • children sometimes get dragged into these attacks
  • I as “fucking with their money” by simply disagreeing via Steemit articles
  • They had “assets in Japan” and teams of programmers
  • Ben desired to “reach me” physically

have been verified as authentic by a current campaign staffer.

Sort:  

I have addressed theses "facts" and there is nothing there to pin Adam with.

So these things were not contained in the screenshots, then?

Then infosec who was supposed to carry out the plan after being lied to about who I was, is here in the comments. @assetoperations. Please ask them if you have any questions. Cheers bud, and thanks for your concern.

I keep repeating this. Yes the screenshot is real. And what you say is there.
It is simply not conclusive that;

  1. anything was actually initiated
  2. Adam had any to do with this.
    I don't have any questions for this infosec.

So if I try to hire a hitman to kill someone, and he doesn’t do it, no harm no foul?

You are beyond help stupid. Sorry mane.

I don't need help thank you.
Name calling does not help your cause.