You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Agorism or Political Change: Adam Kokesh ~ Read Rothbard, Use Bitcoin

in #freedom6 years ago

I meant what i said and I don't fall for double speak anymore.
Adam is no different than before.
This plan is more of the same, just dressed up in different words to make it sound better.

When you said "we need to change course at some point", that message is true and it's for you. 🤔

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

absolutely i need to change course at some point. we all do.

do you want the current system to be maintained or do you want something different?

@iamthenerd, the current system cannot be maintained. I think we all know that by now...

A new system of collaboration and cooperation utilizing the blockchain is coming and it won't be anything like what you think it will be. It will be better...

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm all for using the block chain in politics! I'm excited about it!

Posted using Partiko Android