You Are Free To Do What You Want

in #freedom2 years ago


img source

I have a way to tell if something is right or wrong.
I think "What would be the consequences if everyone in the world did this behavior?"
For example, 'theft'
If everyone in the world were to steal... Ugh- the results would be negative for sure.
Consider the action of 'helping'.
There will most likely be no one left hungry in the world.
Yes, now let's consider "Gay/Lesbian".
If everyone in the world were gay, the human race would not continue.
Sexually transmitted diseases increased.
(sorry but this is real)
For this reason, I approve of "LGBT".
Don't get me wrong, 'Let LGBT people die' etc. I'm not saying.
I would never hurt an 'LGBT' member with me.
Or I don't insult the other person for being gay.
I just don't approve.
This is my personal opinion.
You are free to do what you want.
I'm just offering my own point of view on this subject.