You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freedom Tuesday, #57!

in #freedom3 years ago

The worm is slowing turning in this Hive.

No it's not.

I find it 'disturbing' that 'the community' knowingly allows this to continue.

The people that can change things, have no incentive to do so, so why would they?

"...We can change things. My strategy is a good one.
I cannot divulge any details on here for obvious reasons..."
Lots of love.
Saul Alinsky

Sort:  

The worm is turning, many folks, that were getting ignored, are now getting votes.
My autovoter is filling up with posts I'm too late to vote on because they are over 2htu.

When you get ready to let the damn burst, you let me know, my team is growing.

gab

are we federating?

I think - confederating may be a better term...it all depends on the rebels!

The 'Mid-wit war', is coming...
https://peakd.com/hive-122315/@lucylin/the-psychological-anatomy-of-the-mid-wit-part-2-important-