You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Journey Towards Conscious Self-Governance (Emancipation From The So-Called "Crown")

in #freedom7 years ago

:) Does a piece of plastic give me the ability to drive? I will still drive when I need to. Yes, getting 'caught' will involve going to court. That's a situation I will be prepared for when the day comes.

As for not leaving the so-called 'country', that's a sacrifice I'm willing to make. You're all gonna have to visit me instead <3 :)

Sort:  

Fair enough!

We could also go to quite a few places in a sailboat I believe...I still have to research all of that.

Yes - do the sailboat thing!

My original comment to you got too long, so I posted it here.

A 40' boat would be perfect for you guys, though some families your size have gotten by with less. Go a little bigger and you could fit a chicken coop on the stern.

I love your solutions type thinking Winston, thank you so much kind Ser <3 <3 <3 <3