Golden Sydney - my gateway into a new cosmos ==//== Goldenes Sydney - mein Tor in einen neuen Kosmos ENG-GER

in #freedom6 years ago (edited)

sydney2.jpg


Glorious Shiny Sydney


Since I like this pictures and colors very much, I want to share today's contribution to @czechglobalhosts' photo contest in a separate post.


I went to Australia 13 years ago, I can't believe it is that long ago, and I was lucky to stay for some months and beside studying English I could to some great travel and road trips. Sydney was kind of the prologue for my big journey which I haven't finished yet.

I'm still on the go and moving on, even I'm resting a bit in a place far far away from home.

I miss the place where many things have started and which shoved me into some new orbit, where I'm circulating quite differently now, compared with my life before which build the foundations for who I am.

Everything is build on each other, step by step are we putting more pieces together and finding our own way on this planet, which often turns unexpectedly and drastically.

That keeps us awake, aware and alive.



Let's shine brighter than ever before!!

Mir gefallen diese Bilder und Farben so gut, dass ich meinen heutigen Beitrag zu @czechglobalhosts FotoChallenge in einem separaten Beitrag zeigen möchte.


Ich war vor 13 Jahren in Australien - ich kann nicht glauben, dass es so lange her ist - und ich hatte das Glück, einige Monate zu bleiben, die Landessprache zu erlernen und großartige Reisen und Roadtrips zu machen. Sydney war eine Art Prolog für meinen großen Trip, den ich noch lange nicht beendet habe. Ich bin immer noch unterwegs, auch wenn ich mich gerade ein wenig weit weg von zu Hause ausruhe.

Ich vermisse diese Stadt in der viele Dinge begonnen haben, was mich in eine neue Umlaufbahn geschoben hat, wo ich jetzt ganz anders zirkuliere als in meinem früheren Leben.

Alles baut aufeinander auf, Schritt für Schritt setzen wir das Puzzle zusammen und finden unseren eigenen Weg, der sich oft unerwartet und drastisch ändert.

Das hält uns wach, offen und lebendig.



Lasst uns heller leuchten als je zuvor!!

sydney3.jpg

sydney4.jpg





interested in my other posts?

please come over, leave a comment
and follow.gif
@maxinpower

Love and Respect!!

Sort:  

Das sind wirklich HAMMER Fotos - da wäre ich auch so begeistert wie Du!
Eins ist ja schöner als das andere.

Cheers my friend. Und dann hat’s noch ne Menge Erinnerungen dazu.

Kann ich nur zustimmen. HAMMER :-) Resteemed :-)

Ein Danke nach Berlin!

Wow beautiful. Glorious shiny

Wow Amazing sir... photography and sunset your post, conguralation 😉

Wow, wundervoll! Das sind echt atemberaubende Fotos.