You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homeless woman realizes the shocking cause of homelessness

in #freedom6 years ago (edited)

I am homeless myself and it's the first time I see such a genuine post touching this subject without judgement and elaborating the subject showing why, how and who is responsible for the world being unfair and unbalanced as it is. Unlike many people think, a person experiencing homelessness is not someone lazy or addicted to drugs,etc. I never did any drugs in my life and have been working really hard since I moved to America. Congrats for the blog: everything you guys talk about it is so true. I'm pleased to see this interaction. If you'd like to see won challenges and day-to-day of a homeless person and see it from another perspective feel free to check my blog out. In the interview she says immigrants should stand up for themselves. I show in my blog that it is possible to live fearless and abundantly even though a person might be facing misery. You can be free. It's up to you.