| Trading places | A traders freedom – Santa Barbara Beach & Golf resort, Curacao

in #freedom7 years ago


Once in a while we have the urge to get out of our office, especially if we have such a down trending market as we are seeing the last week.  

Since Arjan is still enjoying his time in Medellin, Colombia. It was time for me to get out of the office as well and find a spot that fills me with inspiration. The great thing about Curacao is that this island is filled with the most beautiful and inspirational spots, so i didn’t have to drive far to find this place.  

The cryptocurrency markets might have a rough time right now but why should we?   


This is the best probably the best aspect of trading. The freedom to trade whenever and wherever!  

While sitting in our office I often get the feeling that I must take on trades in order to be productive. Nothing could be further from the truth. Trading does not mean you have to enter and close trades every day. Trading is all about feeling good mentally and don’t make hasty decisions. 

This is exactly why we often go out and search for the most beautiful place to open our laptop. Being in those places gives us a calm feeling and the urge to trade constantly melts away like snow in the sun.  




Share your favorite places or trading desk with us in the comments! Make sure you upvote and resteem this post so we can get awesome collection of the best trading places around the world!  

Sort:  

This is why I like trading crypto currencies, If I'm having a bad day I can go to a beautiful place and just relax.The best part is they trade 24 hours a day and their is no need to be in a hurry.

Totally agree, the forex market has some of the same great benefits.

We wrote a post about it earlier @tbnfl4sun :)

https://steemit.com/money/@palmtreetrading/or-did-you-know-or-what-does-forex-meanCheck:

I think it's not bad way to earn money :D gosh I love the opportunities cryptos give us

Same here, just make sure you play it smart ;)

Well that's the hardest part but I'm doing my best :D

Not bad, not bad at all! :D

haha, thank you for commenting! @nikolina