What to do about Goals...

in #freedom7 years ago

So, I have decided to put this out there so the universe can show me the plan. I have never posted anything like this in my life, I am more of an observer.
My soulmate and I are planning our 'state' escape into a freer more peaceful place for the remainder of my life. Mexico is on our minds because of the freedom movement that seems to be blooming there.

20171010_090455.jpg

I turned 50 last summer and it was certainly a wakeup call! You see I spent all of my life struggling with severe chronic health issues. From my early life I was a ‘complicated’ kid no doubt.. All the typical sob stories about a broken home, abuse and run away at 16… I may get into all that if you all want to hear about it.

I have no regrets, I have lived the life of the rich and famous as well as a merger monk. In 1986 I took my second journey to Southern California, determined this one would not end with a 4 day Greyhound bus ride back to Canada!
I spent 10 years in L.A. in with the people you can’t even dream about! I learned what excess is and the appearance of happiness. Oh! and drugs, lots of drugs. I think everyone in Hollywood was high while i was there. Sorry, I digress.

IMG_20170719_183806.jpg
The tall in focus one is my man Tony.

This was the start of my awakening. Here I was a 2o year old white hairdresser hired to work in a black hair salon in Beverly Hills! OMG what do think it was like? Yes, I was the white boy that did the hair to the ultra rich of African American Hollywood crowd. I do have unique perspectives on my brothers and sisters.

When your broken and you can’t or won’t mend, only time and human connection remains. Flash forward over the next 20 years. Many booms and busts, finally finding my health again through diet, lifestyle and cannabis.

We own a barbershop and a busy restaurant where we employ several. These, we need help to figure out how to sell?
I will require a passive income on this journey so plans are underway to begin liquidating and moving everything into the #crypto space. I am investing in mining pools and starting a portfolio that I am willing to share and get guidance on.

I have many to thank for helping on this 'WOKE' trip! @lukewearechange, @jeffberwick, @tonyfoodlakroix @timpool and so many more, Thank You!

My point is, if you don’t ask you can’t know. My request is this, Please help fund this part of life. I will continue to give advice, help and guidance for as long as I can. I have known for a long time that when we put others ahead of ourselves, the benefits are ten fold!

IMG_20170701_152412_276.jpg
Mine with us at Bitclub! It's our turn!
http://bitclub.network/rmacarone

Spare change?

ETH
0x81D31A1C78DBA09D61fceD8A6e59cb94B52f43a9


RonyTrezorBTC.jpg
3AnK9Czc4232PVMJTqSnjkgZ8Dwz3VLkvn

Sort:  

I love the plan and completely think you doing the right thing, get that freedom. I know I will as the first opportunity. Where I cannot afford any support other than my up vote I wish you all the best an hope you achieve your goal :)

Congratulations @rmacarone! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!