Sort:  

Most rewarding was probably learning sales. I learned from a guy named Daniel who was very inspirational, almost annoyingly upbeat like a motivational speaker. In sales your attitude determines your success and is a good lesson in life.

Rice, beans, and multivitamins. You can live fairly healthily for a long period on very little money eating like that. In the ozarks I had various nuts(black walnut and acorn) as well as fish, berries, and other wild edibles. It always comes down to more blandless or boringness rather than actual starvation.

Overall it made me a much more resilient person and I know that no matter what happens in life I will be able to handle it.

Excellent, I was wondering if you did any hunting and whatnot.

Keep on truckin. :) <3

Attempted some squirrels with a pellet gun but it was more effective to befriend other remote people who had less sought after deer cuts.

Did you barter for them, offer work or something?

In some cases, generally people don't eat everything on the deer that is edible. If you really want to go all out you can even eat the marrow, I stuck to ribs.

I see. Pretty intense.