You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adam Kokesh debates Webster Tarpley at Occupy Bilderberg

in #freedom6 years ago

You always win the debates man. Keep it up.

I notice you don't vote for any steem witnesses and don't proxy your votes either. As witness #73, with many contributions to the community, including a 24/7 streaming network, I'd LOVE to talk with you on, as a fellow fairfax county resident of some time (30 years, born in the FFX city hospital on route 50), and also to help educate you on why voting for steem witnesses is important, especially for a high profile user like yourself.

Please do indulge me. Message here if you care to respond to this, for your convenience, and then I'll publish a chat link I'd rather not post indiscriminately.

Be easy dude.
@SirCork