Sort:  

Why? What do you think you did? I hardly use Facebook now that I make most of my time for Steemit. 😳

Its back. I confirmed it was gone with several people. Shortly after posting on different media forums. 2017 returned. I don't know edgy posts i guess. I wouldn't have to use Fb if steemit would run as fluid as fb does.

Lol, yes Steemit has been a little rough. Congratulations on getting your FB back... I think. 👀

Yes your right with the I think. thanks anyway. Work is work and its nice to keep it. Steemcleaners flagging me for a promo link or Fb never get paid for any likes. Both are shit.

Yeah, that self policing element here in Steemit is an extremely sharp double edged sword.
I see a lot of cherry picking logic. Thankfully, I haven't been flagged yet. I don't plan on giving a good reason to be flagged either, but it doesn't sound like you were either.