You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FREEDOMS taken. SAD day for AUSTRALIA .10YRS Jail for Freedom of speech .NEW LAW

in #freedom7 years ago (edited)

I was lucky enough to get in on the conscientious objection form before it was removed but just today they have told me the benefits will be cut off.I'm going into the doctor tomorrow to attempt to get it back by producing the documents and see how we go. my 7 year old was in perfect health and when she had the first "array" of infections/injections and oral treatment she got very sic and developed an eating disorder that took me 4 years to overcome. she still isn't back to way she was but at least she only got that one dose. My 4 year old never had any and he is healthier, stronger and bigger than all the kids in grade 1 at my daughters school. Im a shorty and so is my wife . if that makes me a sheep then that fat ugly bitch at the health department can kiss my wooly ass....

oh and when she got that vaccination there was "contaminated" batch shortly after that and 100 baby ended up in hospital. this was 2009 in perth.

Sort:  

Followed

We are here in America and we were lucky with our first two to have no problems but they only got the first couple of rounds of vaccines before we learned just how bad they were. Our third has had none and our fourth one on the way will have none. Since we have chosen this path we have no other choice but to home school our children but that is okay because we were planning on doing that anyways.

It makes a big difference brother . We where absolutely amazed at the difference