Remember her? She is still there.. inside you.. waiting let's go get her!

in #freedom7 years ago

Source: https://www.pinterest.com/pin/AazMHclxtnUDAeKfK49p8jzQ7F1wU1mVm0NoyErhU3Kpjvjd_5WQmQ8/

My favorite things were climbing weeping willow trees and building houses for the bugs in the garden
Trang uyen!

Sort:  

A good post is very useful friend salam know from me
@abupasi.alachy

Love this so much! I loved climbing trees too and swimming..also riding my bike!

The youth is like a shower. Even if you ever get a cold shower, you still want to be in the rain again. Do you agree with me that? ^^

Thanks for the inspiration :)

Thanks for reading! ❤
If you like the post, support by following me on my blog! @tranguyen

I love this

Mee too! Nice to meet you!
Thanks for reading! ❤
If you like the post, support by following me on my blog! @tranguyen

Love this quote :)