You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When there are no more politicians ...

in #freedom6 years ago

Adam, I love your optimism. The sentiment in the meme was sweet indeed.

The only way forward is .. forward, keep trying for a better world, for the children. There's not a better reason and once a person knows the truth, it's hard to keep quiet. Some, like yourself, are willing to stand in front and lead the charge. Thank you, brother.

btw, wondering if you hacked my computer because the video I started working on is called, "Life After Kokesh" to show the changes caused by the awareness your campaign has brought to the people about what freedom means. I wish your team would do it because I suck at making videos. I would be better at helping write the script.
live long and prosper or was that
love long and perspire? I get those two mixed up.