You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Santa Fe High School Shooting: Real or False Flag narrative Gun-Control push? (discussion)

in #freedom6 years ago

Good point... back in the day problems where not talked about in public, so it may have very well been happening more back then. It sad that people have to deal with that... I am very sorry that you had to live through it. This does make me wonder if it is more or less now to be honest. Let me explain something, while I do think that parents should have the right to correct their children, I do not believe in abuse. There is a line that should not be crossed. When I say correct their children, I know growing up that yes my butt got spanked, but I also know that it was very rare and after I was 7 it did not happen again because I knew it could so I did not push my luck so to speak. Nobody should have to live with abuse.