You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Santa Fe High School Shooting: Real or False Flag narrative Gun-Control push? (discussion)

in #freedom6 years ago

America needs to work on this. There should be a test that can be given, not to mention a waiting period, and I think classes that are mandatory before you can own a gun. You bring up so very good points and I agree with you. I do not think the average person should have anything more than a simple hand gun. Now if you are a hunter that is different but there should be rules to all of it... and if the rules are not followed the "punishment" should match. Where I live, yes I do feel the need to have a gun, however make no mistake, we take every precaution. The gun is the last line of defense... we have land so we have setup "traps", not to mention we have big guard dogs...