Theyre fucking with us.

in #freedom6 years ago (edited)

Look at this!!!

https://www.tes.com/news/school-news/breaking-news/schools-ordered-become-academies-set-close-because-no-one-will

When there are no school places left and people must home educate they have no idea how fucked they're gonna be. And its gonna be ALL their own fault.

The British public is currently being programmed to worry about and suspect anyone whose child is not educated at a public/private school. The public are supporting measures that would allow local authority workers to come into our (home educators) homes and speak to our children privately twice a year.

They want the power to control what we are teaching them. Currently this is a personal choice made by each famiy.

They want to inspect us for being conscientious parents ffs! This is not ok.

Stop the world. I wanna get off.

Sort:  

Unschoolingaspie, I'm going to write a blog about this topic in the next few days. I recently, just plain and simple refused to consent to contract any more with our state Department of Education, because of their strategy of Entrapping Parents (including myself) into "Child Protection" Department (Child Kidnapping Department, more like!) involvement.

I am now homeschooling my younger son and will never have a Moderator come to call, OR Child Protection! If they ever interfere with us again, they are going to be SUED!!!

Older boy is in 11th Grade, at another High School, because he wants to Matriculate and go to University. Given that he has an IQ of about 145, this is probably a good idea!

Mostly, the State Schools where I live are totally pathetic. I have been a mother or stepmother for 20 years now and have seen a large number of different State Schools in that time and I would only personally recommend 2 of them, three if you include the high school that I myself attended.

If other people use the Homeschooling Route that I am using, it could provide a Safe and Lawful way out of the stinking Facist Controlled Education Model for a lot of people!

So Stay Tuned,everyone, and be sure to Follow Me for Updates!