You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Road to Freedom Part 2

in #freedom6 years ago

I just watched your TSA video. The whole system is an elaborate joke. Some time ago we went through UK security and they would not allow us to go through the metal detector. We refused the X ray (let's call it for what it is). We were pulled aside, made to stand (shaming) in a corner, told us 'someone will come to talk to us' and it seemed like they had to summon someone from high above, who proceeded to ask us why we were opting out (none of his business, I don't have to announce in front of everyone that I might be pregnant, nor do I have to state that I never go through those machines because I'm not a sheep to herded) and tried to coerce us into going through the machine. We still refused so they gave us a pat down, including my 3 year old with her toy duck. Yes, that's who we need to protect us from. Little girls carrying toy ducks. When I asked if anyone ever 'opts out' they said 'never'. Well, glad to be the first, assholes.