You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I used to be a fan of Steven Crowder ...

in #freedom6 years ago

Cannabis HEALS CANCER!! Crowder is still a naive young man, I suppose. Everyone should go through a THC saturation phase to experience the HARMLESS, creativity enhancing, live enriching qualities of Marijuana. It's biologically companionable to human kind! Some guys just don't understand the dreams a shaman brings back for them..

Sort:  

Look, I think weed should be legal as much as the last ancap, but don't go claiming that weed cures cancer. Helps? Of course. Cure? No.

Sad day for Steve. I have a feeling it's going to be QUIETER with Crowder now.

Dude. This is a video from 4 years ago that got 1k likes vs 4k dislikes. Crowder explained his opinion, what else should have he said? Most comments there are in favor of Crowder, You may read those, I agree with some.