You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Journey Towards Conscious Self-Governance (Emancipation From The So-Called "Crown")

in #freedom7 years ago

@lyndsaybowes, I AM moved to tears to see this post. The courage to take this journey is more than most people have and to be a witness to your commitment to freedom is moving. To share this information in such a powerful way is amazing to witness. You are in a class all your own my dear sister. I look forward to being a witness to your journey. May Creator protect you throughout your path and may you be blessed with peace, freedom, prosperity, joy and love! <3 I love you deeply.

Sort:  

Well I'm moved to tears that you told me you were moved to tears! I would say that you gave me a really good grade White Walking Feather, and I'm relieved that I have properly digested the information, for this first step. Thank you for letting me know :) :) And thank you for being such a good teacher! :) :) :)

Amazing. So much love and respect to both of you @wwf and @lyndsaybowes. Pleased to be on this good journey with you. Big breath!!!

Thank you Jill :) <3 <3 :) And it's sooooooooooo good to see you here!!!!