You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freedom From Within - IFC - S1 : R32 entry

in #freedom6 years ago

"Freedom is just another word for nothing else to lose"

I believe Janis sang it best, when you have no fear, you are free. This was a lovely and thoughtful post to read. Thank you for sharing your most inner thought with all of us, brave of you. The only thing I would add to that quote I wrote at the beginning of this comment is that my freedom ends where yours begins, and if we all lived by that rule we would not need laws because our respect for each other would always be there to stop us from hurting each other. Again, amazing post! 💚💚💚

Sort:  

Oh wow, that was very thoughtful and so true! I could only imagine living in a world like that, how amazing it would. Janis did say some very meaningful words there too. Thank you for sharing your thoughts on freedom.