You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If I lived in a free world how would my life be different?

in #freedomchallenge6 years ago

I too tend to feel pretty downtrodden about the seemingly expansive lack of conscious respect for the world around us.
I am working on focusing all my intentions towards changing my own habits and consumption in order to reflect the energy I value in the world.

I used to worry a lot about being able to change people's minds, or change people's viewpoints. Often though, people will turn to look at whatever you are looking at if you are gazing intently enough, without you needing to ask. Soon a whole crowd of folks will be searching for what you're staring at!

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing this. It can be hard work to change our habits towards improving ourselves. I wish you the best luck in your efforts and finding that harmony in yourself.