You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If I lived in a free world how would my life be different?

I share your "fears" about it having to get worse before it can get better. We are soooo far removed from our perfect natural selves at the moment, with what we consider our most basic needs already dangerously eco-damaging luxuries (generating electricity, water purification, building materials etc). Especially when we look to overpopulated countries only just beginning to develop their modern selves....

I admire your gentle confidence that picks you back up to walk the only path that can be walked: the one you are confident about, in trust, with hope and oodles of love.

All we can do is give it our best. Thanks for inspiring us!

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your fears with us @sukhasanasister :) It can be scary to face the future knowing what we know. Sometimes knowing holds me back from wanting to know more. Any sadness I face about that is in my heart, not in the earth's. She helps me remember my goals that you spotted and also helped me remember just now :)