You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Downvotes Added, Community Contributions, Bug Fixes

in #freedomex5 years ago

I am totally a robot. Thank you for noticing.

In addition, I always support everything steemit, inc does..... just ask them.

I see from your rep you like to trigger reactions and that often you get one.

:)

Sort:  

I KNEW you were a bot.
In fact, I've said so to you many times on Discord!

One day I said something that offended he who cannot be mentioned and in 5 mins my account was over and out - flagging maintains someones "standards" I'm sure...

Uh oh.. Beetlejuice? Just don't say it 3 times bro.. or else your fucked.

let's try this one:
@ngc
@thecyclist

:-)

!dramatoken

Why not "truth token" or "not approved by zionist controllers token" ?

Maybe my next one!

All of those - but they are all aliases of the same overlords, and there are many more accounts in the CIA Steemit control department (many thousands)


Here's your DRAMA. Don't spend it all in one place!

To view or trade DRAMA go to steem-engine.com.

CIA DRAMA TOKENS...

Ee'rybody gotta pay rent mang. :)